2076 N 1200 E

 No. Logan, UT 84341

Tel. (435) 752-1310
Fax (435) 752-1357

Normal Office Hours
Monday to Friday
8:00am to 5:00pm

 
NORTH LOGAN CITY
Contact Information

Click Here for CITY ORGANIZATION CHART


Mayor:  Contact the Mayor through the City Offices at 435-752-1310 mayor@northlogancity.org or
     ●  Lloyd Berentzen (2010-2017) lberentzen@northlogancity.org
City Council:  Contact the City Council through the City Offices at 435-752-1310
Note: City Council meetings are typically held on two Wednesday's of each month in the meeting room at the North Logan City Library (475 E 2500 N). See City Council Agenda for actual place and time.

     ●  John Bailey

     ●  Nancy Potter

     ●  Kristen Godfrey Anderson

     ●  Roger T. Anderson

     ●  Damon Cann

(2010-2017)
(2010-2017)
(2012-2019)
(2012-2019)
(2012-2019)

 

 

 

 

 

jbailey@northlogancity.org
npotter@northlogancity.org

kristen.anderson@northlogancity.org

roger.anderson@northlogancity.org

damon.cann@northlogancity.org

Planning Commission:  Contact the Planning Commission through the City Offices at 435-752-1310
Note:
Planning Commission meetings are typically held on two Thursday's of each month in the meeting room at the North Logan City Library (475 E 2500 N). See Planning Commission Agenda for actual place and time.

     ●  Brett Robinson (Chairman)

     ●  Brad Crookston (Vice-Chair)

     ●  Robert Burt

     ●  Casey Moriyama

     ●  Bruce Lee

brettrobinson@northlogancity.org

brad.crookston@northlogancity.org

robert.burt@northlogancity.org

caseymoriyama@northlogancity.org

bruce.lee@northlogancity.org

City Staff:  Phone 435-752-1310  Fax  435-752-1357

     ●  City Administrator / Engineer (ext. 14)
     ●  Executive Secretary (ext. 21)
     ●  City Treasurer (ext. 11)
     ●  City Recorder (ext. 22)
     ●  Business Licenses (ext. 24)
     ●  Accounts Payable (ext. 24)
     ●  Payroll/Personnel (ext. 12)
     ●  Receptionist (ext. 10)

Jeff Jorgensen

Marie Wilhelm

Peggy Giles

Scott Bennett

Kim Weis

Kim Weis

Karen Jewkes

AM: Tabatha Herrera
PM: Aubra Morris

jeff@northlogancity.org

mwilhelm@northlogancity.org

peggy@northlogancity.org

recorder@northlogancity.org

kweis@northlogancity.org

kweis@northlogancity.org

kjewkes@northlogancity.org

receptionist@northlogancity.org

DEPARTMENT CONTACTS
North Park Police Agency:  435-753-7600  (non-emergency only)

     ●  Chief of Police:
     ●  Police Secretary:

     ●  Animal Control

Kim Hawkes

Karla Eames

Nolan Krebs

khawkes@northparkpolice.org

keames@northparkpolice.org

nkrebs@northparkpolice.org

Fire & Rescue Department:  435-755-5739 (non-emergency only)

     ●  Fire Chief:
     ●  Fire Marshal:

Jon Keller

Jason Killinen

jkeller@northlogancity.org

jkillinen@northlogancity.org

Public Works:  435-752-1310

     ●  Director: (ext 16)

     ●  Utilities:
     ●  Streets:

     ●  Parks:

Alan Luce

Bob Wilhelm

Scott Gilgen

Jordan Oldham

alan@northlogancity.org

bob@northlogancity.org

scott@northlogancity.org

joldham@northlogancity.org

     ●  Recreation Coordinator: (ext 32)

Lynda Smith

lynda@northlogancity.org

Engineering and Building Department:  435-752-1310

     ●  Building Official:
     ●  Building Official:

Ed Price

Chris Jensen

ed@northlogancity.org

chris@northlogancity.org

Community Development Department:  435-752-1310

     ●  Community Development Director (ext. 13)
     ●  Community Develop. Coordinator (ext. 20)

Cordell Batt
Madeleine Waddoups

cordell@northlogancity.org
mwaddoups@northlogancity.org

Library:   435-755-7169 or 435-755-7091

     ●  Director:
     ●  Librarian:

Adam Winger

Paul Daybell

adam@northloganlibrary.org

paul@northloganlibrary.org

City Attorney:  Contact the City Attorney through the City Offices at 435-752-1310

     ●  Mark Hancey

Municipal Court:

     ●  Judge:
     ●  Court Clerks:

David Marx

Louise Nielsen

DeAnn Turner

dmarx@northlogancity.org

lnielsen@northlogancity.org

dturner@northlogancity.org

     ●  City Prosecuting Attorney:

Johnathan Jenkins jjenkins@northlogancity.org

         (Contact the City Prosecutor through the City Offices at 435-752-1310)

Please report any broken links to: webmaster@northlogancity.org